Win a copy of Safari Pug

« Back

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous … Safari Pug! The third book in a joyful illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari. Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he’ll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park …

To celebrate the release of this joyful illustrated series, we have 3 copies to give away. To be in with a chance of winning, email childrenspublicity@bloomsbury.com, with the subject line ‘WBD SAFARI PUG’, your name and your address by Thursday 30th November.

#WorldBookDay