Information about our use of cookies

Our website uses cookies to distinguish you from other users and enhance your user experience. They also help us improve our site. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Learn more OK, I agree

Win a signed class set of Action Dude books plus personalised illustration

« Back

One lucky reader can win a signed class set of x30 Action Dude books and a personalised Action Dude illustration by Andy Riley.

First Name … ACTION. Second Name … DUDE.

When the robots in a new theme park go crazy, the city needs a hero … a hero called ACTION DUDE.

– He lives for danger.
– He lives for excitement.
– He lives with his mum because he’s nine years old.

Action Dude’s always jumping out of helicopters, crashing ships, running along the tops of cranes and walking out of buildings just before they explode. He’s nine years old and also the bravest action hero there ever was. Except that he’s terrified of spiders (but don’t tell everyone that!).

He’s ACTION DUDE. He’s coming. He’s here!

Action Dude, written and drawn by Andy Riley, the bestselling creator of King Flashypants, is a laugh-out-loud graphic novel that’s full of explosions and friendship and fun and more explosions! Aimed at readers 7+ and perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Dogman looking for a new adventure hero.

To enter, email [email protected] with the subject header: “Action Dude WBD Competition“. The competition closes 11th December.

#WorldBookDay
World Book Day® is a charity sponsored by National Book Tokens.