Information about our use of cookies

Our website uses cookies to distinguish you from other users and enhance your user experience. They also help us improve our site. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Learn more OK, I agree

My Presents

« Back

My Presents

Written by: Rod Campbell
Illustrated by: Rod Campbell
Published by: Macmillan

In My Presents, toddlers can find out what’s inside all the birthday presents. Then look inside the basket to find the best present of all!

With bright, bold artwork, an engaging story and lots of presents to open, My Presents is the perfect birthday gift for fans of Dear Zoo and Dear Santa.

It’s never too early to read together. Here are more stories to share

#WorldBookDay
World Book Day® is a registered charity sponsored by National Book Tokens.