News

rniblogo_jpg_800x600_q96

the-lumberjacks-beard-cover-hi-res

THE LUMBERJACK’S BEARD

12 January 2017

The Lumberjack’s Beard, by Duncan Beedie, is out today, and to celebrate Duncan has shared the cover  illustration from his new […]

q-a-justin-fisher-newsletter

Q/A with Justin Fisher

10 January 2017

Roll up, roll up! We talk to debut author Justin Fisher, as he prepares to publish the second magical adventure in the […]

carve-the-mark

NEW BOOKS FOR 12+ IN JANUARY

9 January 2017

Carve the Mark, by Veronica Roth, published by HarperCollins Children’s Books Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in […]

spy-toys

NEW BOOKS FOR 8-12 IN JANUARY

9 January 2017

Spy Toys, written by by Mark Powers and illustrated by Tim Wesson, published by Bloomsbury Children’s Books Toy Story meets James […]

danny-dingle-cover

NEW BOOKS FOR 5-8 IN JANUARY

9 January 2017

Danny Dingle’s Fantastic Finds: The Super-Sonic Submarine, by Angie Lake, published by Sweet Cherry Follow the outrageously entertaining adventures of […]

smartest-giant-jacket

NEW BOOKS FOR 0-5 IN JANUARY

9 January 2017

The Smartest Giant in Town Anniversary Edition, written by Julia Donaldson and illustrated by Axel Sheffler, published by Macmillan Children’s […]

goldfish-boy-high-res-jacket

Meet the characters

5 January 2017

Author Lisa Thompson introduces us to her cast of characters in her new book The Goldfish Boy, published by Scholastic this […]